Mayor of London and GLA elections 3 May


London Elects poster excerpt
On 3 May 2012 you will be able to vote for three candidates in the elections for the Mayor of London and Greater London Authority:

  1. Mayor of London
  2. Constituency London Assembly Member
  3. London-wide Assembly Member

Trying to find who is standing and links to their websites is not always easy so I’ve created a new page about the Elections 2012 with details of candidates for Leytonstone and some information about how to register (for  anyone not already on the Electoral register).

If anyone finds the links I couldn’t find, please contact me, so this page becomes a really useful one-stop resource. The page is completely non-party political! Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.